Attorneys

William J. McGraw III
bmcgraw@dunganattorney.com
Steven W. Swick
sswick@dunganattorney.com
Sarah Worley
sworley@dunganattorney.com
Michael J. Jurek
mjurek@dunganattorney.com
Michael D. Rice
mrice@dunganattorney.com
Michael A. Baer
mbaer@dunganattorney.com
Alan M. Kappers
akappers@dunganattorney.com
John (Jack) E. Hemm
jhemm@dunganattorney.com
David L. Mikel
dmikel@dunganattorney.com
J. Steven Justice
justice@dunganattorney.com
James D. Brookshire
jamesb@dunganattorney.com
Glen R. McMurry
gmcmurry@dunganattorney.com

Administration

Mary L. Giesseman, Office Manager
maryg@dunganattorney.com
Kimberly Apple, Administrative Assistant
kima@dunganattorney.com
Bonnie Powell, Billing
bonnie@dunganattorney.com

Paralegals

Sally A. Davidson, Real Estate
sally@dunganattorney.com
Jessica Gaier, Probate
jessicag@dunganattorney.com
Kathy A. Olberding, Probate
kathy@dunganattorney.com
Tina Denlinger, Litigation
tina@dunganattorney.com
Jessica Ellis, Domestic Relations
jessicae@dunganattorney.com

Staff

Shelly Barga, secretary to John E. Hemm and Michael D. Rice
shellyb@dunganattorney.com
Karen Breeze, secretary to Alan M. Kappers and Steven W. Swick
karen@dunganattorney.com
Miranda Rohwer, secretary to William J. McGraw III and Sarah Worley
miranda@dunganattorney.com